Our People


Diane WiechernPrincipal
Iese AfutotoDeputy Principal
Ben LautnerSenior School Leader
Sally BarlowJunior School Leader | SENCO
Mele NemaiaSenior Teacher ESOL  |  Community & Culture

Classroom Teachers

Room 1Year 5/6Morea Lomu
Room 3Year 4Miria King
Room 4Year 3Cindy Ika
Room 5Year 2Jane Thomas
Room 6Year 5/6Anna Vaotu’ua
Room 7Year 1Apii Moetu
Room 8Year 1/2Ria Fidow
Room 9Year 3Parvinder kaur
Room 11Year 4/5Tony MacArthur
Room 12Year 5/6Sari Malaeulu
Room 13Year 1/2Joylynn Ikiua  |  Andrea Langer
Room 14Year 3Ilaise Mataele
Room 17Year 5/6Selina Groube
Room 18Year 4Rubie Yang
Room 19Year 1Keryn Johnson  |  Elisha Prasad
Room 20Year 2Ashweni Reddy
Room 25Year 1Luisa Moses

Support Staff

Support StaffPosition
Sheryl NathanSchool Secretary
Judy Fa’afuaOffice Administration
Shontelle Ma ChongOffice Administration
Dominica StoneReading Recovery Teacher
Heta TaufahemaTeacher Aide  |  ESOL
Fale Pala’amoTeacher Aide Library
Mahe WoontonTeacher Aide
Karen WooffindinTeacher Aide
Laisa SiakimotuTeacher Aide
Sina SalepisaTeacher Aide
Feleni TuimaseveCaretaker
Kate PikeManakidz Nurse
Florence SetuManakidz Support Worker
Manuele LuiSocial Work in Schools

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees meetings are held in the School Boardroom every 6 weeks on Mondays through the year, 6.00pm – 8.00pm. These meetings are open to members of the public.

Board Members 2019 -2022Position
Maria AkaChairperson
Diane WiechernPrincipal
Saisamoa LabanElected trustees
Tina Hebrew-TakaiElected trustees
Patrick Nofo’akifolauElected trustees
Helen Fa’amoeElected trustees
Ashweni ReddyStaff Representative


Please click the links below to read any of our documents

ERO Report