Chairperson

Maria Aka

Email: mariaa@favona.school.nz

Elected Members

Tina Hebrew-Takai

Email: tinah@favona.school.nz

Maraea Ngahungahu

Email:  maraean@favona.school.nz

Saisamoa Laban

Email: saisamoal@favona.school.nz

Staff Representative

Jenny Corkill

Email:  jennycorkill@favona.school.nz

Co Opted Members

Deo Sharan

Email: deos@favona.school.nz

Patrick Nofoakifolau

Email: patrickn@favona.school.nz

Kareen Tiakia

Email: kareent@favona.school.nz